Home        
 
 
 
 
 
 

Concord Township Office

43 Thornton Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342

610-459-8911
office@concordtownship.org

Office Hours:   8 a.m - 5 p.m.  Mon-Fri

  

Township Officials

Board of Supervisors:

  • Dominic A. Pileggi,Chairman

  • John J. Gillespie, Vice Chairperson

  • Dominic J. Cappelli, Jr., Member

  • Kevin P. O'Donoghue, Member

  • Elizabeth A. "Libby" Salvucci, Member

Township Manager:

  • Robert J. Willert

Assistant Manager / Township Secretary / Open Records Officer:

  • Brenda L. Lamanna

Ext. 102
blamanna@concordtownship.org

Township Treasurer / Finance Director:

  • JoAnne M. Demnicki

Ext. 107
jdemnicki@concordtownship.org

Administrative Staff:

  • Barbara G. Buchanan,
    Zoning/Planning/Recycling Coordinator

Ext. 109
bbuchanan@concordtownship.org

  • Mary Lou Worland, Receptionist

Ext. 100
mworland@concordtownship.org

  • Deborah Kilburn, Accounting

Ext. 129
dkilburn@concordtownship.org

  • Christina Mahoney,
    Office of Property Safety/Engineering

Ext. 105
cmahoney@concordtownship.org

  • Lisa Waldron

Ext. 124
lwaldron@concordtownhip.org

Code Enforcement:

  • Manos Kavadias,
    Director of Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer

Ext. 103
mkavadias@concordtownship.org

  • Frederick H. Field,
    Fire Marshal & Emergency Management Coordinator

Ext. 106
ffield@concordtownship.org

  • Robert Vasek,
    Deputy Fire Marshal

 

  • Maureen E. Kelly,
    Code Enforcement Assistant

Ext. 104
mkelly@concordtownship.org

  • Susan Fox,
    Code Enforcement Secretary

Ext. 127
sfox@concordtownship.org

Public Works - Highway -Department:

  • Chris Mariani, Director of Public Works
610-476-6724
cmariani@concordtownship.org
  • Robert P. Kilburn, Foreman

  • Christopher J. Baines

  • Josh Wiggins

  • Jason Petrucelli

  • Michael Morrell

Sewage Enforcement Officer / Property Safety Officer:

  • James Callahan                                       

Ext. 130
jcallahan@concordtownship.org

Sewer Department       

  • Terri Grant                                                               
Ext. 108   tgrant@concordtownship.org


Township Engineer:

  • Pennoni Associates Inc.

Township Solicitor:

  • Donaghue & Labrum LLP

Planning Commission:

  • Steven D. Miller, Chairman

  • Michael J. Kirlin, Vice-Chairman

  • Sarita Trivedi

  • Michael W. Raith

  • Bruce R. Bilotti

  • Brian J. Moore

  • Shawn R. Lawler

Historical Commission:

  • Pennie N. Scott, Chair

  • Jean Fisher

  • Ronald L. Leraris

  • Jennifer Arbittier Williams

  • Andrew Briner

Open Space Board:

  • Daniel R. Acchione, Jr.

  • Paul Peskin

  • Mark Willcox, Jr., member emeritus

Sewer Department Engineer:

  • Bradford Engineering

Zoning Hearing Board:

  • Alfred J. Glessner, Chairman

  • Joseph L. Barbato

  • Somers S. Price

  • Frank A. Lamanna 

  • Francis X. Connors

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor:

  • Raymond J. Falzone, Jr.

Park & Recreation Board:

  • Jerry Weinhardt, President

  • John D. Small, Jr.

  • Denise Martin

  • Daniel Frattarelli

  • Diane Nugent

  • Mary Beth Dostillio
  • James Conlin

Park & Recreation Director:

  • Allison O'Donoghue
    Call 610-459-3932 for information regarding tickets and summer camp

Senior Citizens:

  • Sue Galla

Community Center Board:

  • Silva K. Small, President

Board of Auditors:

  • Thomas E. Delaney

  • David Montville

  • Andrew Brenner

Building Code Board of Appeal:

  • Joseph Barbato, Chairman

  • John Heyburn, Vice Chairman

  • Daniel R. Acchione, Jr.

  • Joseph J. Cliffe

  • Frank A. Lamanna

  • Donald C. Phillips

  • Bruce Bilotti

Concordville Volunteer Fire Company:

  • Lee A. Weersing, President

Tax Collector:

  • Lisa Dort, Tax Collector

  • Christine "Chrisi" Lockwood, Deputy                                                                                                     All calls to Chrisi at 610-496-6462

Animal Control Officer:

  • Allen R. Strickler

Ext. 100
mworland@concordtownship

Magisterial District Justice:

  • Richard M. Cappelli
    Regional Court 32-2-49

Constable:

  • Thomas Mahoney

  

page last revised February 26, 2014