Planning Commission

Concord Township Planning Commission
Michael Raith • Amy Cappelli • Jamer Doughty • Shawn Lawler • Sarita Trivedi • Mark Elser • Larry Mutschler • Benjamin Littell

The Planning Commission meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Concord Township Municipal Building.  An agenda meeting is held the second Monday of the month at 7 p.m.

By Ordinance No. 392, the Planning Commission is composed of seven Township residents who are appointed by Township Council for a four-year term.  Planners are responsible for the review of all subdivisions and land development applications, proposed ordinances, and revisions to the Comprehensive Plan.

Their recommendations are advisory and are forwarded to the Township Council.

Planning Commission Members:

  • Shawn R. Lawler, Chairman
  • Jamer R. Doughty, Vice Chairman
  • Amy Cappelli, Secretary
  • Sarita Trivedi
  • Mark S. Elser
  • Larry Mutschler
  • Benjamin Littell
  • Michael W. Raith, Solicitor