Township Staff

Concord Township Staff
Concord Township Municipal Building

43 S. Thornton Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Office:  610-459-8911
Fax:      610-459-8917
Email:  office@concordtownship.org

Monday through Friday:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday:  Closed
(In the event of emergency, downed tree or stray animal, dial 9-1-1.)

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Amanda Serock Township Manager / Township Secretary / Open Records Officer aserock@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x102
Administration Terri Grant Assistant Township Manager / Sewer Administrator tgrant@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x108
Administration Barbara Buchanan Zoning / Planning bbuchanan@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x109
Administration Lisa Waldron Communication Coordinator lwaldron@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x124
Administration Mary Lou Worland Receptionist mworland@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x100
Code Enforcement Manos Kavadias Director of Code Enforcement / Zoning Officer mkavadias@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x103
Code Enforcement Maureen Kelly Code Enforcement Assistant mkelly@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x104
Code Enforcement Susan Fox Code Enforcement Secretary sfox@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x127
Emergency Management Fred Field Emergency Management Coordinator ffield@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x106
Finance Henry Deal      Township Treasurer / Finance Director hdeal@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x107
Finance Deborah Kilburn Accounting dkilburn@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x129
Finance Patricia Taffe Accounting ptaffe@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x115
Finance Lou Girolami Tax Collector taxcollector@concordtownship.org (610)-496-6462
Fire Marshal Robert Vasek Fire Marshal / Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator bvasek@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x114
Park & Recreation Allison O'Donoghue Park & Recreation Director parksandrec@concordtownship.org (610)-842-2147
Property Safety James Callahan Property Safety Officer / Deputy Fire Marshal / Sewage Enforcement Officer jcallahan@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x130
Property Safety Robert Kilburn Property Safety Inspector rkilburn@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x125
Property Safety Christina Mahoney Property Safety Administration cmahoney@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x105
Public Works Chris Baines Public Works Supervisor cbaines@concordtownship.org
Public Works Michael Morrell Public Works Assistant Supervisor mmorrell@concordtownship.org
Public Works John Shallo Public Works Staff
Public Works Griffin Southern Public Works Staff
Public Works Dylan White Public Works Staff
Sewer Judy Melfi Sewer Administration / Recycling Coordinator jmelfi@concordtownship.org (610) 459-8911 x113
Sewer James Saunders Sewer Operations Manager jsaunders@concordtownship.org
Sewer John Rapp Sewer Foreman jrapp@concordtownship.org
Sewer Wayne Cocco Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Roy Covey Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Brad Vickery Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Andrew Brzezicki Sewer Department Staff
Sewer Engineer Walter Fazler Bradford Engineering Associates Inc.
Sewer Solicitor Gerald Montella Gerald C. Montella, Esq.
Township Council Dominic Pileggi Council President dpileggi@concordtownship.org
Township Council John Gillespie Council Co-Vice Chairman jgillespie@concordtownship.org
Township Council John Crossan Council Co-Vice Chairman jcrossan@concordtownship.org
Township Council Thomas Mahoney Council Member tmahoney@concordtownship.org
Township Council Michael Harding Council Member mharding@concordtownship.org
Township Council Peter Pagano Council Member ppagano@concordtownship.org
Township Council Dana Rankin Council Member drankin@concordtownship.org
Township Engineer Nate Cline Pennoni Associates Inc.
Township Solicitor Hugh Donaghue Donaghue & Labrum, LLP